Board of Directors 2013-14

Cameron Collins-Chair
Tom Singleton-Vice Chair
Brenda Raynor—Secretary
Dean Young—Treasurer 
Greg Aleshire
Shawn Askinosie
John Cook
Justin French
Walt Gaska, MD
John Gentry
Jana Hansen
Alan Nippes
Gloria Roling
David Ross
John Schaefer
Bonnie Shackter
Lisa Slavens
Brian Straughan
Jon Swope
Cindy Wyrsch


Dr. Karen S. Scott
Shawn Askinosie
Funding for this project was provided in part by The Missouri Foundation for Health. The Missouri Foundation for Health is a philanthropic organization whose vision is to improve the health of the people in the communities it serves.