Our Team

Staff

 

Emily Givens, Executive Director

egivens@lostandfoundozarks.com

Karen Scott,  Director of Program Development

kscott@lostandfoundozarks.com

Jeanene Gerhardt, Program Coordinator

jgerhardt@lostandfoundozarks.com

Sarah Brown, Program Coordinator

sbrown@lostandfoundozarks.com

Nannette Thomas, Program Coordinator

nthomas@lostandfoundozarks.com

Laura Harrelson, Operations Manager

lharrelson@lostandfoundozarks.com

Jamie Fields, Director of Development

jfields@lostandfoundozarks.com

Lizz Walrath, Marketing Coordinator

lwalrath@lostandfoundozarks.com

Casey Evans, Events Coordinator

cevans@lostandfoundozarks.com

Gwyn Koszalka, Administrative Assistant

gkoszalka@lostandfoundozarks.com

Denise Meyer, Program Assistant

dmeyer@lostandfoundozarks.com

 

 

 

 

GROUP COORDINATORS

 

Sarah Brown, Little Ones Group

     Jeanene Gerhardt, Childrens + Middlers + Adult Groups
     Laurie Holesapple-Shrable, Adult Child Loss Group
Chris McDaniel, Childrens Group

      Gen Nelson, Middlers Group

     Dr. Karen Scott, Adult Child Loss Group

 Deb Shockley, Childrens Group
     Carrie Stormzand, Young Adult Group

 

     Elaine Woodson, Childrens Group