Our Team

Staff

 

Emily Givens, Executive Director

egivens@lostandfoundozarks.com

 Karen Scott,  Director of Program Development

kscott@lostandfoundozarks.com

Jeanene Gerhardt, Program Coordinator

jgerhardt@lostandfoundozarks.com

Sarah Brown, Program Coordinator

sbrown@lostandfoundozarks.com

Nannette Thomas, Program Coordinator

nthomas@lostandfoundozarks.com

Laura Harrelson, Operations Manager

lharrelson@lostandfoundozarks.com

Hannah Bunch, Events Coordinator

hbunch@lostandfoundozarks.com

Kim Hughes, Administrative Assistant

khughes@lostandfoundozarks.com

Denise Meyer, Program Assistant

dmeyer@lostandfoundozarks.com

 

 

 

 

GROUP COORDINATORS

 

Sarah Brown, Little Ones Group

     Jeanene Gerhardt, Childrens + Middlers + Adult Groups
     Laurie Holesapple-Shrable, Adult Child Loss Group
Chris McDaniel, Childrens Group

      Gen Nelson, Middlers Group

     Dr. Karen Scott, Adult Child Loss Group

 Deb Shockley, Childrens Group
     Carrie Stormzand, Young Adult Group

 

     Elaine Woodson, Childrens Group