Staff



Dr. Karen S. Scott
Executive Director
kscott@lostandfoundozarks.com

Nannette Thomas
Program & Resource Coordinator
nthomas@lostandfoundozarks.com

Gloria Roling
Project Manager
groling@lostandfoundozarks.com

Ashlee Marsh
Events & Marketing Coordinator
amarsh@lostandfoundozarks.com

Kari Touhey
Events Coordinator
ktouhey@lostandfoundozarks.com

Katey Buchholz
Administrative Assistant
kbuchholz@lostandfoundozarks.com

Group Coordinators



Nancy Doubrava - Middler's 2
Harwood Ferguson -  Middler's 1
Jeanene Gerhardt - Children's 2
Daphne Mack - Young Adult
Chris McDaniel - Children's 4 & 5
Connie Peterson - Teen
Elaine Woodson - Children's 1



Please feel free to contact us with any questions you might have at (417) 865.9998.
Funding for this project was provided in part by The Missouri Foundation for Health. The Missouri Foundation for Health is a philanthropic organization whose vision is to improve the health of the people in the communities it serves.
Close