Staff

Kristy Endacott

Executive Director

kendacott@lostandfoundozarks.com

Dr. Karen S. Scott

Director of Program Development

kscott@lostandfoundozarks.com

Nannette Thomas

Program & Resource Coordinator

nthomas@lostandfoundozarks.com

Kari Touhey

Events Coordinator

ktouhey@lostandfoundozarks.com

Mehleena Maigi

Marketing & Events Coordinator

mmaigi@lostandfoundozarks.com

Gaye Collins

Operations/Project Manager

gcollins@lostandfoundozarks.com

Emily Gray

Administrative Assistant

egray@lostandfoundozarks.com