Staff



Dr. Karen S. Scott
Executive Director
kscott@lostandfoundozarks.com

Kristy Endacott
Chief Operating Officer
kendacott@lostandfoundozarks.com

Nannette Thomas
Program & Resource Coordinator
nthomas@lostandfoundozarks.com

Kari Touhey
Events Coordinator
ktouhey@lostandfoundozarks.com

Mehleena Maigi
Marketing & Events Coordinator
mmaigi@lostandfoundozarks.com

Annie Brown
Administrative Assistant
abrown@lostandfoundozarks.com

Group Coordinators



Carrie Boone - Young Adult
Nancy Doubrava - Middler's 2
Jeanene Gerhardt - Children's 2
Chris McDaniel - Children's 4 & 5
Connie Peterson - Teen
Elaine Woodson - Children's 1



Please feel free to contact us with any questions you might have at (417) 865.9998.
Funding for this project was provided in part by The Missouri Foundation for Health. The Missouri Foundation for Health is a philanthropic organization whose vision is to improve the health of the people in the communities it serves.
Close