Staff

Kristy Endacott

Executive Director

kendacott@lostandfoundozarks.com

 

Dr. Karen Scott

Director of Program Development

kscott@lostandfoundozarks.com

 

Nannette Thomas

Program & Resource Coordinator

nthomas@lostandfoundozarks.com

 

Mehleena Maigi 

Marketing & Events Coordinator 

mmaigi@lostandfoundozarks.com

 

Kari Touhey 

Events Coordinator

ktouhey@lostandfoundozarks.com

 

Gaye Collins

Operations & Project Manager

gcollins@lostandfoundozarks.com

 

Emily Gray 

Administrative Assistant 

egray@lostandfoundozarks.com