Staff

Kristy Endacott

Executive Director

kendacott@lostandfoundozarks.com

 

Karen Scott

Director of Program Development

kscott@lostandfoundozarks.com

 

Nannette Thomas

Program & Resource Coordinator

nthomas@lostandfoundozarks.com

 

Gaye Collins

Project & Operations Manager

gcollins@lostandfoundozarks.com

 

Mehleena Maigi

Marketing & Events Coordinator

mmaigi@lostandfoundozarks.com

 

Emily Gray

Events Coordinator

egray@lostandfoundozarks.com

 

Ashley Weiler

Administrative Assistant

aweiler@lostandfoundozarks.com