Staff

Dr. Karen S. Scott

Executive Director

kscott@lostandfoundozarks.com

Kristy Endacott

Chief Operating Officer

kendacott@lostandfoundozarks.com

Nannette Thomas

Program & Resource Coordinator

nthomas@lostandfoundozarks.com

Kari Touhey

Events Coordinator

ktouhey@lostandfoundozarks.com

 Mehleena Maigi

Marketing & Events Coordinator

mmaigi@lostandfoundozarks.com

 Gaye Collins

Project Manager

gcollins@lostandfoundozarks.com

Emily Gray

Administrative Assistant

egray@lostandfoundozarks.com